GET SMARTER: (650) 579-0210
Follow

I made changes (e.g. changed the phone number, address, etc.) to a Domain Shared Contact from the Google Contacts Manager. Why don't other Google Apps users in our domain see the changes I made?

Google Apps™ Contacts Manager interface does not update the Domain Shared Contacts and instead, updated a copy of the shared contact that it created in your own contacts list. Any update you made is visible only to you. Therefore, if you need to modify information on a shared contact, simply update the contact in NetSuite and let CloudExtend apply those changes to the Google Domain Shared Contacts list.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk